S.R.C – 5 Tips to Help with Anxiety

A fantastic post by Amy over at Living with ME. She gives us her top 5 tips on dealing with Anxiety and talks us through how they help her when her anxiety attacks start. Please go and take a read of her wonderful blog! cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg


Living with ME

I’ve suffered from anxiety and panic attacks for as long as I’ve been diagnosed with ME/CFS, but before that it wasn’t really something that I had experienced.

The reason I’m writing this post now is because this has been playing on my mind a lot this week. For Uni, I have two presentations that I have to do in a few weeks; one, a 15 minute presentation to do on my own, and the other a 10 minute presentation in pairs.

I can already feel myself getting anxious about these, but not only that, also about the fact that it would not be impossible for me to have a panic attack before, during or after the presentation, which is causing me to feel more anxious and it just goes on. The more anxious I feel, the more likely it is that I will have a panic attack, and because I’m…

View original post 951 more words

Leave a Reply

