February Schedule 2017 – The final 2 weeks.

Well there is no time like the present to jump back in with blogging so here is my February (or at least the rest of this months) blog post schedule. 

So the end of last month and the beginning of this month was sot of non-existent blog wise and for that I apologies, but I’m back and ready to go with lots of interesting new things to share with you all. But basically, I am going to use the remaining days of this month to just get back into the swing of things, including my blogging, fitness and healthy eating again.

Here is my schedule for the end of this month and my goals for this period are:

  • Go Dairy Free and continue as Gluten Free.
  • Alcohol free for this remaining period.
  • Get back into fitness & healthy eating.
  • Start house hunting ready to rent in May.
  • Get back on top and ahead with blog scheduling!

untitled

 

Let’s hope this goes better than last month! But like I say, so many interesting things have been happening recently or have come up which I have wanted to talk about with you all so I’m feeling positive. Back on track!

Blog you later »

5 thoughts on “February Schedule 2017 – The final 2 weeks.

Leave a Reply

