January 2017 – Schedule

After a big fail at blogging every day last year I’ve revamped the way I will be blogging and came up with this idea to keep you guys up to date on whats happening when and to keep me motivated! 

On the last Tuesday of each month (apart from this one) I will post the following months Blog Post Schedule which will highlight everything you can expect to come that month from my blog. Of course there may be the odd exception where myself or a guest blogger will post something outside of the given scheduled dates, but at least it will give you a rough idea of whats going on. Also, in the same post I will also be including a list of goals to achieve for the month and review the achievements in the following months Blog Post Schedule.

So, without further ado, here is January 2017 Blog Post Schedule Calendar

untitled1

 

And here are my goals for January:

  • Go Gluten Free for the Month.
  • Get into a comfortable/manageable routine at the Gym.
  • Do all research into buying a Car (Then buy it this month or next)
  • Start a Journal (fitness & development monitor)
  • Go Alcohol Free for the Month.

 

cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

7 thoughts on “January 2017 – Schedule

  1. You can do it!

    Aside from blogging every day (which I haven’t) I started working out regularly 4 weeks ago with Body Beast. Also, I eat healthily and have been down to one soda a day for over a month, which is huge, when you know that I was up to 5 or 6 a day.

    Taking my supplements helps maintain body balance, especially with wheatgrass! Wheatgrass gives a surge of energy that lasts all day.

    I want you to know that you can reach your goals, you just have to change what you focus your pain on. When people don’t reach a goal, their pain was on all the reasons why they couldn’t reach it. You should focus on NOT obtaining the goal and how much extreme pain that will cause in the long run.

    Happy New Year IYAB

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much for the comment and well done for what you’ve achieved so far! I wish you all the best in 2017 to reach all of your goals!

      Yea hopefully I’ve got the right balance this year of not jumping in and doing it all at once but slowly building it up. Again, hopefully if I am doing it right it will also stick rather than doing it for a month and then back to old habbits! Here’s hoping!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic! I also find having a schedule a bit less overwhelming or confusing. I’m going a bit further and I’ll be scheduling posts for future date post to make sure I have posts even on busy days. I failed that on the last 2 days so I think my plan will work better. 🙂
    All the best to you for 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

