Dude, where you been?

So, as you can see this blogging everyday has proven difficult and it’s not because I have nothing to write about but because I’m just so busy I cannot seem to find the time for it as much as I used to. This is just a post to say that, after being M.I.A. for about a fortnight now due to several events (which I will talk about this week)

I am back and ready to blog! Also I am looking to get my guest bloggers organised too! Everything has been a bit up in the air with many of them either heading off into the working world, getting ready to do their masters degrees or just come back to complete their final year but soon, once all the hype is over they will be back at it! 

Again, if you are interested in featuring your work on my blog or becoming part of the team, please contact me. You can find my details by clicking here

Like I say, this is just a ‘back to business‘ post before I get back into my usual routine so thanks for being patient! 

cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

