Inspirational change up.

The best part about blogging is not only having your own personal space on the internet to connect with others and share what you have to say, but gaining inspiration and advice from fellow bloggers and writers. Helping each other to develop further, gaining new ideas and making them your own. So with that in mind, why don’t you see what my most recent inspiration is.

As you know, my usual Thursday blog would normally have me picking a Blogger of the Week and telling you all about them, directing you to their site and letting you read their amazing content. This is still going to be the case, however I am also going to be adding another part to my Thursday’s.

My inspiration came from Roberta Pimentel and her amazing blog! Each week she gives all her followers the chance to share their favorite piece of work from their own site with her and she will reblog them over the course of the week.

How fantastic is that?!

This is a great way to connect with other bloggers, share your work with other bloggers followers and potentially expand your blog. It’s a fab idea and I thought it would be a good addition to my Thursday’s.
So here is what I am going to do, every Thursday when I put up my usual post I am also going to put up a small additional post where you will be able to comment your link and I will share/reblog it! I will share/reblog two on a Tuesday and Two on a Thursday for the time being and if it gets bigger I will move it to everyday.

So please, go follow Roberta Pimentel and share your work on her special blog post to help get your blog out there & seen by her followers. Also look out for next weeks post on my blog where I will be doing the same sort of thing!

cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

 

 

13 thoughts on “Inspirational change up.

  1. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

  2. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

  3. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

  4. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

  5. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

  6. […] Come and join in with the sharing and caring! Come read my blogs, guest bloggers work and those who’s posts I’ve re-blogged. Come connect, share your work and get it re-blogged to help expand your audience. If you are wanting to know more about how this all started then please, click here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

