If and How to expand.

I’ve been playing around with the idea of expanding my blog in several different ways, but at the same time I don’t know if I should and I don’t know which way I would do it. Any suggestions?

So with my schedule changing to me posting 6 days a week and a guest blogger every Tuesday (which is still under development) I’m trying to find new ways to boost my blog and connect with more people! With social media these days, you can just about do anything, but I wanted something that I could stay on top on and was pretty easy-going. 

My ideas so far are to either create a Facebook page for my blog, share my posts on their and obviously connect on there with other people. Maybe make it more ‘live’, so for example have certain days and times where I can do a Q&A or ask for suggestions for upcoming blog posts.
My other idea was Instagram, now those of you who follow me know that I occasionally share my Blog stuff on my personal Instagram account, but do you think it would be worth making an independent one for the blog? 

Now I don’t use Twitter at all, and I cannot think of which other social media platform would be good to expand my blog onto, or if I even need to expand my blog at all! I would love to hear your opinions and see what you guys think I should (or shouldn’t) do. 

So please leave a comment at the bottom of this post with your suggestions, opinions and thoughts on if I should expand my blog and how.

cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

4 thoughts on “If and How to expand.

  1. I love the idea of an independent Instagram account for your blog! I mean, who doesn’t love pretty pictures? 🙂 then you can keep secret images on your private account and go completely wild and crazy with the blog’s account 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

