My Week in Pictures. Orlando – Part 1

Well I’ve just got back from the most amazing 10 day holiday of my life to Orlando, Florida! I experienced the fantastic Theme parks, a variety of mouthwatering dishes/snack, shopping complexes, stores and so much more! So without further ado, here is part 1 of my holiday, enjoy!

Some of the amazing food I had…

Some of the funky animals I seen…

Some of the characters and things I met…

There you have it! So many photos yet so little in comparison compared to how many I actually took. Stay tuned for part 2 coming next week where I will show you pictures of the Parks, my shopping day, the selfies and miscellaneous

cropped-cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

4 thoughts on “My Week in Pictures. Orlando – Part 1

Leave a Reply

