M.I.A

I realise it has been a while since my last post, as well as the fact I have been very quite these past few weeks. But I’m back, finally have my laptop back so I can start posting again!

THE RETURN

So I thought I would write a quick post to fill you in on whats been happening recently and to talk about what to expect in the next few weeks. 

The Job.
Well, as I mentioned in a previous post, (click here to read) I recently got a job in Human Resources and its my third week there now. So far it’s going great and I couldn’t have wished for anything more! It has definitely showed me why I love HR, even though many people hate it, I’m truly satisfied with my job. In the next couple of days I plan on writing a post to give you more insight into my first few weeks, my job role and what I do in general. 

My 21st Birthday.
It seemed to take forever but finally, I turned 21 last Tuesday! I had the most amazing WEEK of celebrations with my partner and his parents, my family and friends. I got spoiled rotten, seemed to go to so many fantastic places and made some fabulous memories which I captured! So (as you can guess) a birthday post with be coming out soon too, full of pictures to share with you the amazing time I had.

Reunions.
After months without seeing my friends due to distance and work we finally managed to get back together for a couple of days and catch up! It was so refreshing, much overdue and the best therapy I could ever describe. After weeks of feeling rubbish seeing them totally sorted me out and I am back to myself again, which is fab! BUT to make it even better, I was reunited with my fabulous guest blogger, Linus Rushworth now that he has returned from France and his year abroad. It was magical, I needn’t say anything more… apart from you need to make sure you keep your eyes peeled for his up coming blog about his return home! I know I cannot wait. 

There you have it, three major groups of things to talk about over the next few days and get myself back into the swing of things slightly before 1st July when my blog re-vamp and new schedule officially starts

Until then, it is going to be slightly miss match so I apologise for that.

Blog you later »

7 thoughts on “M.I.A

Leave a Reply

