Articles Postponed!

This is just a quick article to inform everyone that I am off to Madrid as we speak and do not return until the 6th April.

What this means. 
I cannot write up and link to this weeks Magazine article in LLLRanting’s Quick Fix issue or Butterfly Pride issues. So I apologies is this causes any disturbance to you all but upon my return I promise to attach the links! 
However, what I have done is I have written up my weekly Tuesday and Wednesday blogs and have them scheduled to come out as normal, so you will still be getting some blogs out of me!

If you cannot wait and would like to find the magazine articles for yourself, them please click this link to direct you to the organisations page! 

See you in a week & I hope you enjoy the blogs I have lined up.

cropped-its-yab-logo.jpg

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

