So much to look forward to!

It’s always amazing to look back on your life and see how far you’ve came in such a short amount of time, but its also great to look forward and see what lies ahead and thats exactly what I have done.

Like the subtitle of my blog states, this is the year that means the most for me as it has so many big events in it. So without further ado, here is a break down and countdown of what I have to look forward to:

  • 19 days until I go to Madrid (1-6th April)

It’s been a long time over due but finally, I’m head over to Spain to meet up with my friends who chose to leave me behind in England so they could go and study abroad.. not jealous what so ever as you can see

11149584_486241391556924_2801230064284423604_n10625136_308724765975255_3511057276240930840_n

  • 36 days until my Dissertation deadline (18th April)

Basically the second scariest day coming up (the first being results day). My three year degree has build up to this day and if I’m prepared it may also be my official last day of University.  Also it’s my boyfriends 21st birthday so get my scary dissertation handed in and then I can relax and enjoy the party.

  • 54 days until I’m officially finished University (6th May)

If the above plan of getting all of my other work completed and handed in on the same day as my dissertation doesn’t work, well at least I have a bit more time!

 

  • 79 days until my 21st Birthday (31st May)

Not that I have anything interesting planned what so ever but I’m looking forward to cake and the fact I will legally aloud to drink when I go to America!

  • 100 days until I go to Orlando (21st June – 1st July)

I’d class this as my first official time at America. I went to Montana once as a child but I was too young to remember anything. So what way to celebrate my first time in the USA than going to Orlando, doing the theme parks and meeting up with a long distance friend? 

  • 115 days until my Graduation (6th July)

Get back from America like a bronze Goddess (or in my case, Queen of the lobsters), have a few days to relax and then pop on my gown and grab my degree? Sounds good to me! 

Then what? Thats the big question, but I think I can finally answer it! The plan so for is to hopefully move into a house with my partner, start my masters at either Durham or Newcastle University studying a Human Resources & Management Masters and finally, finding a job

So yes, a lot to look forward to and not a lot of time until they are all here! I cannot wait, just need to make sure I use my time effectively in order to get everything done in time. Wish me luck!

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

