Butterfly Pride #27

It’s here! Another monthly fix from the Butterfly Pride Magazine and some more wonderful articles to read.

My article this week covers all the things I was told in 6th form/college about University that were not true what so ever, as well as telling you a few of the things they didn’t tell me about either. I remove as many myths as I can and try to help make what University is really like clear in the article. Also, at the end of my article I talk through the grading processes for you degree at university and give an example of the break down structure, again to help give you a better understanding of what is what. Hopefully you will find this useful and reassuring, if you have any questions please feel free to message me privately or comment below. To read the magazine and my article ‘Thats not what you told me!‘, please click the image below. 

In the magazine also the writers have covered topics such as St Patrick day’s celebrations, mental health issues, emotions as seen as a younger self, living in the present and an insight into a writers tattoos and their meanings. Go and have a read of this months wonderful magazine and while you’re at it, take a look at the organisation behind it all, just click here.

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

