Article 40

Welcome to another issue of Quick Fix, making this number 40! And with another issue you get another range of topics covered from all of the fantastic writers.

This week I have covered Organisation and Determination in relation to everyday life, as well as studies. I reflect on how I deal with stress & set backsΒ and how I use the two topics above to get through my work. Over all just referring to how the two do hand in hand, how i deal with them and some study tips I find particularly useful.

To read my article, click the image below and please take a look at the other fantastic articles too. Our writers have covered the topics of fat shaming, dearly departed, weapons and another poem called Children crying silently behind a wall f hurt.

Hope you enjoy the magazine and look forward to Wednesdays blog post on Dracula in the media.Β 

Blog you laterΒ»

Leave a Reply

