Article 37

Welcome to another Saturday blog which mean another magazine article post!

In this weeks Quick Fix magazine I decided to talk about Equality and Diversity, similar to what I wrote on my blog post in order to just get the message out their a bit more and target another audience. Take a read by clicking here. Also take a read of the other articles, coving issues such as alcohol, rape, american school systems and weird dreams. 

I hope you enjoy reading the magazine! See you on Wednesday where I will be writing two posts –  One about my Dissertation and whats happened over the past week, as well as another business related blog post. 

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

