Article 36

Hello and welcome to the usual Saturday post of the Quick Fix magazine and my article.

This week the articles all seem to have a theme based around some form of reflection on ourselves. We have reflections on our attitude to negative comments we receive, rather than focusing on the good comments to articles on body image ‘fat shaming’ trends, as well as articles talking about taking a step back and just doing something for yourself for a change. As for my article, it is based on me current dilemma of ‘what now?’ Whats the plan after my degree? I am at a cross roads on what to do once I graduate and which route to take. Come have a read and see what else I mention within my article and maybe leave a comment if you feel like you are in the same boat or have some advice. 

To read the article and the rest of the magazine, click here! Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy.

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

