Article 34

Hello and welcome to my next magazine article post in their 34th issue of Quick Fix.

This weeks article I went a bit lovey-dovey, talking about what today, the 16th January means to me and my partner. I’m not going to give much away in this post, therefore it will be rather short but all I can say is how I am truly grateful for everything that my partner has done for me and that I could not wish for anything more from him. 

To have a look at my article and my fellow writers’ articles click here. Also have a look at the new layout, a fantastic artist has drawn caricatures of all of us and this has been introduced into the magazine. Here is mine but go and have a look at some of her other drawings in the magazine!

12498764_574966972655489_1667094608_n

QUICK NOTE – Wednesday just done I was meant to be posting about my dissertation meeting however it got cancelled and moved to this coming Wednesday so things shall resume then.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

