Article 33

Welcome back! Here is my first article for Quick Fix in 2016! 

Keeping it short, this article was titled ‘You cannot please everyone‘. It does what it says on the tin basically, I talk about this in relation to personal and more generic experiences of the struggles we face throughout our lives to try and please everyone and that eventually you have to realise that its impossible. I also talk about bonds with people and the numerous attempts from others to break them, the awkward triangle situation as well as the ultimatum of picking a side. Come take a read and tell me what you think, baring in mind its based of recent personal events. Also enjoy the other fantastic articles of my fellow writers! To read the article and the magazine itself click here

Thanks for reading, see you Wednesday when I talk about my 1st Dissertation meeting of 2016. Wish me luck!

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

