The New year Article.

Hello, and welcome back to my magazine article blog post.

This week I am posting about my article in the monthly magazine Butterfly Pride and this weeks theme was New Year. In this episode I decided to talk about what I have coming up for the majority of 2016, give or take a few months where things all depend on my degree and whether i get a job or continue to do my masters.Β 

Take a read on what I have in store for 2016 by clicking here and see what all of the other wonderful writers had to say too! As for the weekly magazine article in Quick Fix, its seems that the publishing date has moved to Saturdays meaning that my blog posts will move from Friday to Saturday (except today where I will be posting on both days)

Hope you enjoyed the magazine article, stay tune for tomorrows weekly article!

blog you laterΒ Β»

Leave a Reply

