The Invisible article.

Hello and sorry for it being so late me posting this blog! Okay so things are a little different. Last week due to a slight mix up with emails and me working full time, I was unable to publish my article in the magazine. However, due to a miscommunication that article (which was to be published in this weeks issue) did not get put into the magazine. 

No problem, click here to give my article. It is about my time at this organisation, so far. Click the links below to  read both last weeks and this weeks magazine! Hope you enjoy.

Also, this is the last article until AFTER new year! 

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

