A quick update..

So this is just a quick blog to update you guys on whats been happening over the summer for me and let you know whats to come in the future.

Featured image

Okay so over the last few weeks I have been unable to blog due to working two jobs full-time as well as general living getting in the way of my free time and blogging time. Brave the Shave which I can happily say that we have raised a total of £517! Since then the hair has grown in amazingly over the past month and I plan on blogging in the near future about that. Other than that my partner and I have also applied to take part in a local colour run to support the NSPCC which I shall also blog about once completed.

Yesterday I moved into my new house for my final year of university and have a couple of things coming up which will help me throughout my final year. I am still waiting to confirm some of these so all will be revealed at a later date. The house itself is amazing and my room is coming along nicely, I could not be happier!

So yes lots of thing to look forward to seeing in the future and probably a lot more things that I have forgotten to mention. Now that I am back in university I plan on getting in a regular routine with everything as well as blogging so look forward to some order in these posts!

Blog you later »

Leave a Reply

